Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

1. WynBay LLEN Annual General Meeting

WynBay LLEN Annual General Meeting

WynBay LLEN would like to thank everyone who attended our AGM held on Friday, 12 May 2023 at Holiday Inn Werribee and we would like to extend our appreciation for your continuous interest and support. 

Congratulations and welcome back to our WynBay Committee for 2023-2025 elected at the AGM:

  • Barry Harvey AM - Chair, WynBay LLEN
  • Andrew Harnett - Bayside P-12 College
  • Jana Perera -The Gordon 
  • Dr. Jennie Barrera -  Wyndham Community & Education Centre
  • Mary Jankulovski - WCIG
  • Liam O’Hearn - CFMEU
  • Ian Keeling - Hopper Motor Group
  • Lesley Rogan - Wyndham City Council 
  • David Smillie -The Grange P-12 College
  • Dallian D’Cruz - WynBay LLEN

Our 2022 Annual Report is now available to view and download from our website.