Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.
Please notejavascript is requiredfor full website functionality.

Committee of Management

The WynBay LLEN generic rules deal with a number of matters including the composition of the Committee of Management (CoM) and how business is conducted at CoM meetings. The CoM is responsible for ensuring that the WynBay LLEN complies in all respects with the Rules of the Association including its Statement of Purpose, all contracts entered into and all relevant legislation and regulations.


  • Ensures the CoM meets at least four times a year;
  • Appoints the Chair of the LLEN;
  • Appoints the Executive Officer of the LLEN;
  • Appoints the Executive Committee of the LLEN; and
  • Delegates authority to the Executive Officer of the LLEN covering finances, governance, contract management, strategic planning.

WynBay LLEN Committee of Management 2018






1) Schools

Bayside P-12 College

Andrew Harnett

College Principal

2) TAFE Institutes or Universities with TAFE Sectors

The Gordon

Dr John Flett

Head of Innovation & Strategy

3) Adult Community Education Organisations

Wyndham Community &

Education Centre

Jennie Barrera

Chief Executive Officer

Deputy Chair – WynBay LLEN

4) Other Education and Training Organisations

Westgate Community Initiatives Group Inc

Ron Miers

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Stojanovska – proxy

Deputy CEO

5)Trade Unions


Liam O’Hearn

Apprenticeship Officer

6) Employers/Peak Employer Organisations/Regional Employer Organisations and Employment Agencies

Aeramix Pty Ltd

Barry Harvey


Chair – WynBay LLEN

Hopper Motor Group

Ian Keeling

HR Manager

Treasurer – WynBay LLEN

7) Local Government

Wyndham City Council

Daryl Wilson

Economic Development Coordinator

10) Community Members

The Grange P-12 College

David Smillie

College Principal

12) Nominated by the



Dallian D’Cruz

Chief Executive Officer

Secretary – WynBay LLEN