Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Wyndham VETDSS Partnership

The Wyndham VETDSS Cluster is a partnership between WynBay LLEN, 10 RTOs, and 14 senior secondary education providers.

Participating Member Schools:

  1. Al-Taqwa College 
  2. Good News Lutheran College 
  3. Heathdale Christian College 
  4. Hoppers Crossing Secondary College 
  5. Jennings Street School 
  6. Manor Lakes P-12 College
  7. MacKillop College Werribee
  8. Mount St. Joseph Girls' College
  9. Tarneit Secondary College
  10. The Grange P-12 College
  11. Thomas Carr College
  12. Warringa Park School
  13. Werribee Secondary College
  14. Wyndham Central College.

Some of the programs offered within the cluster are: Allied Health, Dance, Business, Sports and Rec, Engineering, Animal Studies, Community Services, Screen and Media, Auto, Building & Construction (Carpentry & Bricklaying), Early Childhood and Horticulture.

For the full list of courses please refer to the attached VETDSS Student Handbook. 


For more information please contact:

Karen Kennedy
Partnership Manager
Ph: (03) 9394 6334
Mob: 0417 543 797

Download Files: